Acupunctuur - Limburg

Kenens Ludo

Hazelarenlaan 52, 3500 Hasselt

011 72 37 92

shenmen@telenet.be

 

 

Vandebrouck Wim

Bosstraat 74, 3540 Berbroek - Herk-de-Stad

0494 41 33 71

 

 

Swinnen Kurt

Gruitroderbaan 42, 3670 Meeuwen - Meeuwen-Gruitrode

011 81 63 97

 

 

Hamal Michael

Camille Huysmansplein 4, 3740 Bilzen

0478 52 33 67

michael.hamal@telenet.be

 

 

Langie Jan

Peerderbaan 15, 3940 Hechtel - Hechtel-Eksel

011 73 17 66

 

 

Heijens Fernand

Schuilstraat 4, 3630 Maasmechelen

0476 35 11 47

 

 

Shenmen Kenens Ludo

Visbeddenstraat 7, 3970 Leopoldsburg

011 34 29 31

shenmen@telenet.be

 

 

Wauters Torsten

Landwaartslaan 25/2, 3600 Genk

089 23 63 30

0475 70 22 64

 

 

Vandersteegen Jaak

Neeroeterenstraat 30, 3680 Opoeteren - Maaseik

089 86 49 63

0477 33 59 91

javakin@telenet.be

 

 

Buntinx Ingeborg

Smetstraat 20, 3501 Wimmertingen - Hasselt

011 37 11 37

 

 

Boonen Peter

Venstraat 29, 3670 Wijshagen - Meeuwen-Gruitrode

089 46 14 78

info@peterboonen.be

 

 

Paulissen Peter

Sleyweg 6, 3680 Neeroeteren - Maaseik

0476 52 38 57

peterpaulissen@me.com

 

 

Lambrechts G

Everselstraat 10/1, 3580 Beringen

011 42 44 80

 

 

Rochus Christophe

Leopold III-Straat 36, 3724 Vliermaal - Kortessem

012 21 07 51

rochus1@telenet.be

 

 

Simons G

Abrahamstraat 7, 3770 Zichen-Zussen-Bolder - Riemst

012 45 21 89

 

 

Vriens Johan

Norbertinessenlaan 39, 3910 Neerpelt

011 80 31 64

jo.vriens@skynet.be

 

 

Aegten Franky

Zuidstraat 138, 3581 Beverlo - Beringen

011 39 12 14

 

 

Kenens Ludo

Visbeddenstraat 7, 3970 Leopoldsburg

011 34 29 31

 

 

Praktijk Pirard

Tramstraat 93, 3800 Sint-Truiden

0472 97 38 73

praktijkpirard@gmail.com

 

 

Alen Stefan

Zolderse Kiezel 21, 3511 Kuringen - Hasselt

011 25 32 91

 

 

Fattizzo Pierro

Joseph Smeetslaan 170, 3630 Maasmechelen

089 76 75 59

 

 

Palumbo Pascal

Joseph Smeetslaan 141, 3630 Maasmechelen

089 76 75 23

pascal.palumbo@gmail.com

 

 

Lenaerts Cecile

Pastorijstraat 45, 3540 Donk - Herk-de-Stad

013 44 25 94

 

 

Aquarius Tjeu

Heesakkerstraat 131, 3900 Overpelt

011 64 86 22

tjeu.aquarius@skynet.be

 

 

Van Moorsel Danny

Lillerbaan 73, 3950 Kaulille - Bocholt

011 66 63 36

danny.van.moorsel@gmail.com

 

 

Wauters Torsten

Fazantenstraat 25, 3665 As

089 23 63 30

 

 

De Marie David

Parkdreef 24, 3960 Opitter - Bree

0473 73 65 54

david@deqi.be

 

 

Masschelein Dirk

Langstraat 31, 3830 Berlingen - Wellen

0475 62 15 74

dirkmasschelein50@hotmail.com

 

 

Loret Rudi

Torenveld 124, 3980 Tessenderlo

013 33 57 86

loretrudi@gmail.com

 

 

Stassen Karel

Venlosesteenweg 98, 3640 Ophoven - Kinrooi

089 56 38 86

 

 

Medichin

Grote Baan 97/5, 3511 Kuringen - Hasselt

011 85 13 36

info@medichin.be

 

 

Mesman

Weg naar Helchteren 30, 3670 Meeuwen

011 79 17 19

 

 

Tiesters Elke

Parkdreef 24, 3960 Opitter - Bree

0473 73 65 54

david@deqi.be

 

 

Dujardin Pierre

Elf-Novemberlaan 8, 3500 Hasselt

011 23 15 50

p.dujardin@telenet.be

 

 

Houben Elisabeth

Grotestraat 42, 3600 Genk

089 32 95 00

 

 

Kaes Danny

Rozenkranslaan 79, 3600 Genk

089 35 12 32