Acupunctuur - West-Vlaanderen

Ossieur Kristof

Poperingseweg 120, 8908 Vlamertinge - Ieper

0478 44 12 68

 

 

Bourgois Marijke

Tuinstraat 14, 8560 Wevelgem

056 32 64 33

marijke.bourgois@telenet.be

 

 

Lecomte Bernard

Neerbeekstraat 23, 8501 Bissegem - Kortrijk

056 37 47 17

 

 

Anouchka Desmet

Sint-Pieterskerklaan 80, 8000 Brugge

0468 30 96 18

anouchka.desmet@acupunctuur.org

 

 

Plancke Jan

Potentestraat 30, 8000 Brugge

050 31 66 50

jan.plancke@telenet.be

 

 

Bourgois Marijke

Tuinstraat 14, 8560 Wevelgem

056 32 64 33

marijke.bourgois@telenet.be

 

 

Bulckens Wouter

Vijfwegenstraat 398, 8800 Rumbeke - Roeselare

051 24 92 83

wouter.bulckens@telenet.be

 

 

Mahieu Koen

Ardooisestraat 11 A, 8851 Koolskamp - Ardooie

051 74 80 67

 

 

Mandala

Groenestraat 92, 8210 Zedelgem

050 67 52 29

 

 

Beaumont Yves

Gistelsteenweg 260, 8490 Jabbeke

0476 33 53 24

yvesbeaumont@skynet.be

 

 

Fossion J P

Jan Breydellaan 93, 8200 Sint-Andries - Brugge

050 31 03 20

fossion5@netscape.net

 

 

De Coninck Daan

Damse Vaart-Zuid 4, 8310 Sint-Kruis - Brugge

050 71 78 73

secretariaat@drdeconinck.be

 

 

Vervaeke J P

Vinkestraat 115, 8560 Wevelgem

056 40 06 42

 

 

De Clerck Gudrun

Kannunik Bittremieuxlaan 69, 8340 Sijsele - Damme

0474 20 12 49

 

 

Debusschere Ines

Legeweg 253, 8020 Oostkamp

050 36 33 64

ines.debusschere@telenet.be

 

 

De Vilder Peter

Pierre Debbautstraat 6, 8200 Sint-Michiels - Brugge

050 38 95 89

0478 22 95 41

peterdevilder@telenet.be

 

 

Gevaert Katrien

Torhoutse Steenweg 352, 8200 Sint-Andries - Brugge

050 40 75 00

katrien.gevaert1@telenet.be

 

 

Mahieu Koen

Kerkplein 17, 8540 Deerlijk

056 72 38 94

0474 49 81 79

 

 

Verstraete Katleen

Tieltstraat 60, 8760 Meulebeke

0478 29 18 31

verstraetekatleen@yahoo.com

 

 

Vermeersch Christophe

Brugseweg 70, 8900 Ieper

057 21 88 97

info@osteopaatvermeersch.be

 

 

Faes Marc

Prinsenlaan 33, 8400 Oostende

059 70 23 22

marc@acupunctuurfaes.be

 

 

Bruwaert Pat

Zeepannelaan 3, 8670 Koksijde

058 51 52 66

pat@bruwaert.be

 

 

Lauwers W

Graaf Jansdijk 9, 8370 Blankenberge

050 41 57 14

 

 

Verstraete Katleen

Oude Ieperseweg 80, 8501 Heule - Kortrijk

0478 29 18 31

verstraetekatleen@gmail.com

 

 

Holvoet Marnix

Hogeweg 322, 8930 Menen

056 51 35 60

marnix.holvoet@skynet.be

 

 

Vercaemer Lieve & Nelle

Veemarkt 31, 8500 Kortrijk

056 25 53 71

0495 20 35 96

vercaemer.lieve@telenet.be

 

 

Clarysse Vincent

Boerderijstraat 9, 8720 Wakken - Dentergem

0478 33 60 86

vincent.clarysse@telenet.be

 

 

Tjurina N

Bruggesteenweg 39/2, 8340 Sijsele - Damme

0472 77 14 15

 

 

Gryson L

Kannunik Bittremieuxlaan 74, 8340 Sijsele - Damme

0475 61 13 16

info@vmtv.be

 

 

Kerckhof Lieven

Moeskroensesteenweg 160, 8511 Aalbeke - Kortrijk

0475 84 09 40

lieven.kerckhof@gmail.com

 

 

Van Heester D

Cyriel De Grootelaan 17, 8430 Middelkerke

059 30 36 81

 

 

Verbrugge Frank

Maalse Steenweg 347, 8310 Sint-Kruis - Brugge

0473 42 53 44

050 41 64 54

f.verbrugge@skynet.be

 

 

Deruytter Liesbet

Peter Benoitlaan 48, 8630 Veurne

0472 65 10 07

liesbet_deruytter@hotmail.com

 

 

Rabaut Nelle

Rekhof 33, 8970 Poperinge

057 33 79 40

 

 

Coppejans Erwin

Diksmuidestraat 52, 8900 Ieper

0478 58 45 08

ann.coppejans@pandora.be

 

 

Vercaemer Lieve & Nelle

Rekhof 33, 8970 Poperinge

056 25 53 71

 

 

Bart Merlevede

Oude Pastoriestraat 5, 8340 Moerkerke - Damme

0485 18 93 64

bart.merlevede@telenet.be

 

 

De Vilder Peter

Kerkebeekstraat 36, 8490 Varsenare - Jabbeke

050 38 95 89

0478 22 95 41

peterdevilder@telenet.be

 

 

Ann Coppejans

Diksmuidestraat 52, 8900 Ieper

0478 58 45 08

ann.coppejans@pandora.be

 

 

Verlet Katrien

Stationsstraat 38, 8480 Eernegem - Ichtegem

0475 56 78 36

katrienverlet@hotmail.com

 

 

Kemel Gunther

Sylvère Maesstraat 12, 8470 Gistel

059 23 75 39

0496 41 75 50

gunther.kemel@skynet.be

 

 

Debusschere Ines

Legeweg 253, 8020 Oostkamp

050 36 33 64

ines.debusschere@telenet.be

 

 

Verkest Wim

Tramstraat 2, 8750 Zwevezele - Wingene

0496 08 60 42

verkest.wim@telenet.be

 

 

Bol Eddy

Mentenhoekstraat 14, 8870 Izegem

0478 27 66 03

e.bol59@skynet.be