Dakwerken - Limburg

H T R - Dakwerken

Lentelaan 31, 3600 Genk

0486 90 04 84

info@htr-dakwerken.be

 

 

Dakwerken Taelemans

Weggevoerdenstraat 12/10, 3500 Hasselt

0478 87 16 56

 

 

Opheide

Schabbestraat 21, 3511 Stokrooie - Hasselt

011 25 56 63

opheide.bvba@gmail.com

0495 18 44 64

 

 

Vamo

Merelstraat 87, 3550 Heusden

0475 40 47 57

info@vamo-bvba.be

 

 

Tony Kuypers

Genackerstraat 9, 3631 Boorsem - Maasmechelen

089 76 46 65 - 0475 66 02 25

 

 

Thomas Dimitri

Pastorijstraat 14, 3540 Donk - Herk-de-Stad

0484 69 31 62

dimi.dakwerken@gmail.com

 

 

Hermans - dakwerken

Drietak 86, 3640 Kessenich - Kinrooi

089 56 47 12 - 0475 44 36 25

dakwerken.hermans@skynet.be

 

 

Reumers - dakwerken

Kapelstraat 21, 3941 Eksel - Hechtel-Eksel

0478 62 99 13

dakwerkenreumers@gmail.com

 

 

Niels Thomas

Reyerstraat 59, 3540 Schulen - Herk-de-Stad

0485 63 81 32

nielsthomas@outlook.com

 

 

Wim Jansen

Weidestraat 29, 3920 Lommel

011 66 23 31 - 0477 46 24 65

wim.jansen12@telenet.be

 

 

Taelemans Luc

Weggevoerdenstraat 12/10, 3500 Hasselt

0478 87 16 56

0472 59 16 38

luc.taelemans@telenet.be

 

 

Ha-Dak

Driewilgenstraat 15, 3800 Engelmanshoven - Sint-Truiden

011 48 48 37

jos@hadak.be

 

 

Algemene Dak en Torenwerken Moens Francis

Wilderenlaan 52-54, 3803 Wilderen - Sint-Truiden

011 68 72 65

info@dakwerkenmoensfrancis.be

 

 

Kenis Andre

Heikant 33, 3945 Ham

0478 38 80 32

andrekenis@msn.com

 

 

Brepoels Robert

Groenstraat 46A, 3730 Hoeselt

089 23 45 24

dakwerken.brepoels@telenet.be

 

 

Mondelaers Ronny

Spoorwegstraat 184, 3500 Hasselt

0476 39 77 97

ronny.mondelaers@skynet.be

 

 

AHA-Dakwerken

Mollekestraat 1, 3830 Wellen

0478 20 89 66

erwin.hamal@gmail.com

 

 

Fema - dakwerken

Ringlaan 63, 3950 Kaulille - Bocholt

011 44 13 48

femabvba@telenet.be

 

 

Hermans - dakwerken

Drietak 86, 3640 Kessenich - Kinrooi

089 56 47 12 - 0475 44 36 25

dakwerken.hermans@skynet.be

 

 

Hendrikx Marcel

Weg naar As 285, 3600 Genk

089 35 53 70

nvhendrikxmarcel@skynet.be

 

 

Wolfs André

Van Maerlantlaan 15, 3500 Hasselt

011 21 09 09

d.w.a@telenet.be

 

 

Vanderydt

Steenweg 20, 3540 Berbroek - Herk-de-Stad

013 29 00 16

dakwerken.vanderydt@telenet.be

 

 

AD Project

Anne Ruttenstraat 26, 3500 Hasselt

011 21 08 86

 

 

Nys Peter

Heesstraat 34, 3560 Meldert - Lummen

0495 30 03 91

peter@pcp-bikes.be

 

 

Bouwbedrijf Boonen

Stramproyerweg 66, 3950 Bocholt

0479 07 61 55 - 089 46 79 49

info@bouwbedrijf-boonen.be

 

 

Hendrix - Dakbedekking

Diestersteenweg 348, 3680 Maaseik

089 56 77 05

info@hendrixdakbedekking.com

 

 

MK Dak

Savoerenweg 32, 3550 Heusden

0475 24 99 07 - 0473 31 18 78

info@mkdak.be

 

 

Janssens Daniël

Kleinaartstraat 4, 3832 Ulbeek - Wellen

0495 49 36 54

info@janssensdakwerken.be

 

 

Vanherle

Europaweg 27 A, 3560 Lummen

013 52 14 83

benny@vanherle-dakdichting.be

 

 

DKG

Kerrestraat 14, 3990 Wijchmaal - Peer

011 63 32 38 - 0476 23 54 72

goeleven.kris@skynet.be

 

 

Al-Boreno

Spoorwegstraat 17/1, 3980 Tessenderlo

013 67 55 04

al-borenobvba@skynet.be

 

 

Agten schrijnwerkerij en dakwerken

De Vreedestraat 3, 3941 Eksel - Hechtel-Eksel

011 73 46 35

info@schrijnwerkerijagten.be

 

 

Mondelaers Ronny

Spoorwegstraat 184, 3500 Hasselt

0476 39 77 97

ronny.mondelaers@skynet.be

 

 

Kesters Patrick

Vredestraat 116, 3500 Hasselt

0475 76 46 28 - 011 28 12 49

 

 

Beets Dakwerken

Europaweg 15, 3560 Lummen

011 26 27 22

info@beetsdakwerken.be

 

 

Vanderydt - dakwerken

Steenweg 20, 3540 Berbroek - Herk-de-Stad

013 29 00 16

dakwerken.vanderydt@telenet.be

0479 28 31 37

 

 

Volders Benny

Mellaerstraat 5, 3560 Lummen

013 31 32 27

volders.benny@telenet.be

 

 

Van Eygen - Daktimmer

Royestraat 25, 3670 Gruitrode - Meeuwen-Gruitrode

089 85 80 57

van.eygen.daktimmer@skynet.be

 

 

ZEP

Kortstraat 105, 3500 Hasselt

0478 17 51 09

info@zepdakwerken.com

 

 

Martens Marc

Rechterstraat 148, 3511 Kuringen - Hasselt

0475 34 16 94

marc.martens3@telenet.be

 

 

D & I Dak en Isolatie

Heuvelstraat 53, 3550 Heusden - Heusden-Zolder

0476 60 57 90

info@dakenisolatie.be

 

 

Dakwerken Dewael

Campstraat 23, 3670 Gruitrode - Meeuwen-Gruitrode

0496 23 27 26

dakwerkendewael@telenet.be

 

 

Devo - dakwerken

Visésteenweg 132, 3770 Riemst

012 21 42 82

dakwerken.devo@telenet.be

0497 32 61 29