Diëtist - Oost-Vlaanderen

De Geest I

Hundelgemsesteenweg 151, 9820 Merelbeke

0498 50 08 08

 

 

Diet Centers Group

Franklin Rooseveltlaan 90, 9000 Gent

gent@dietcentersgroup.be

 

 

Van Beirs Siska

Lourdesstraat 1 A, 9041 Oostakker - Gent

09 222 05 36  -  0479 48 96 10

 

 

Vereecken Güdrün

Hofland 63, 9270 Kalken - Laarne

09 367 03 08

gudrun.vereecken@skynet.be

 

 

Stevens Eva

IJkmeesterstraat 50, 9000 Gent

0496 71 28 94

 

 

Prologie

Warande 58, 9270 Laarne

0478 34 76 36

brittdegreef@hotmail.com

 

 

Segers S

Jan van Aelbroecklaan 25, 9050 Gentbrugge - Gent

0475 74 01 83

 

 

Nutripunt

Kasteelstraat 21, 9660 Nederbrakel - Brakel

0485 78 07 42

nutripunt@gmail.com

 

 

De Vooght Veerle

De Meulenaerstraat 23, 9100 Sint-Niklaas

0475 36 51 37

 

 

SMAAKmaker

Sint-Barbarastraat 21/A101, 9070 Heusden - Destelbergen

0499 12 89 48

smaakmaker@vickybuyle.be

 

 

Nele Healthy bites

Henleykaai 86, 9000 Gent

0474 53 34 26

 

 

De Clercq Sofie

Langenakkerlaan 48, 9080 Lochristi

0496 93 39 89

info@sofiedeclercq.be

 

 

Van den Bossche Evi

Hippoliet Persoonsstraat 49, 9050 Gentbrugge - Gent

0472 12 91 57

evi@rroom.be

 

 

De Rudder Jari

Vlamstraat 1, 9450 Denderhoutem - Haaltert

0478 66 75 16

jariderudder@hotmail.com

 

 

Lauwaert Ruth - Voedingscoach

Heerweg-Zuid 218, 9052 Zwijnaarde - Gent

0476 66 24 88

ruth.lauwaert@telenet.be

 

 

De Vooght Veerle

Koevliet 6, 9240 Zele

052 45 64 00

 

 

Rosseel Anna

Steenweg op Dendermonde 19, 9308 Hofstade - Aalst

053 78 06 70

 

 

Vanderstraeten Ria

Galgenberglaan 11, 9070 Destelbergen

09 228 45 14 - 0474 46 26 85

ria.vanderstraeten@euphonynet.be

 

 

Schutijzer Hilde

Beervelde-Dorp 11, 9080 Beervelde - Lochristi

09 355 63 01

hilde@slimetenenleven.com

 

 

Nutripunt

Krommestraat 10, 9550 Steenhuize-Wijnhuize - Herzele

0485 78 07 42

nutripunt@gmail.com

 

 

Beyls Isid

Kapellestraat 23, 9890 Asper - Gavere

09 384 55 75 - 0493 06 97 08

isidbeyls@hotmail.com

 

 

Vande Riviere Charlotte

J. de Bethunelaan 3, 9800 Sint-Martens-Leerne - Deinze

0497 65 50 86

info@eating-habits.be

 

 

Denoyette M

Beekmeers 45, 9630 Meilegem - Zwalm

055 49 95 19

 

 

De Vooght V

Koevliet 6, 9240 Zele

052 45 64 00

 

 

Van Der Stricht H

Lindestraat 80, 9620 Velzeke-Ruddershove - Zottegem

09 361 04 15

 

 

Verwaeren Helen

Oudegemstraat 12, 9200 Schoonaarde - Dendermonde

0473 61 30 93

info@dietiste-helen.be

 

 

Buyse Karolien

Fernand Khnopffstraat 86, 9200 Grembergen - Dendermonde

052 22 63 84

karolien.buyse@belgacom.net

 

 

Van San Myriam

George Minnelaan 1, 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem

0477 49 77 78 - 09 222 03 07

myriam.van.san@skynet.be

 

 

Van Driessche M

Victor Braeckmanlaan 102, 9040 Sint-Amandsberg - Gent

09 228 89 17

 

 

Diëtiste Layla

Jozef Wautersstraat 39, 9050 Gentbrugge - Gent

0478 09 14 21

info@dietistenpraktijklayla.be

 

 

Olaerts Karolien

Merelbekestraat 42, 9090 Melle

09 324 33 84

 

 

Reygaerts Marina

Opvoedingstraat 23, 9000 Gent

0475 64 50 50

marina.reygaerts@gmail.com

 

 

Aerts Hanne

Kloosterstraat 84, 9820 Merelbeke

0485 19 48 38

hannaaerts@me.com

 

 

Nutrilicious

Hijftestraat 84, 9080 Lochristi

0495 93 68 78

jessica@nutrilicious.be

 

 

De Maesschalck G

Oordegemsesteenweg 400, 9230 Massemen - Wetteren

0474 89 47 72

 

 

Goedertier H

Dorp 85, 9860 Oosterzele

09 362 40 80

 

 

Carlier Stefanie

Krommendonck 2 A, 9080 Zaffelare - Lochristi

09 356 75 54

voedingskundige.stefanie.carlier@skynet.be

 

 

Vandenabeele Isabelle

Velodroomstraat 25, 9940 Evergem

0496 23 06 41

isabelle.vandenabeele@dommel.be

 

 

De Sutter C

Heilighuisdreef 14, 9031 Drongen - Gent

09 227 34 03

 

 

Verleyen I

Acacialaan 8, 9840 De Pinte

09 336 16 52

dietiste.verleyen@telenet.be

 

 

Desaever Silke

Asschout 33, 9940 Evergem

0472 56 81 03

info@silkedesaever.be

 

 

Lavrysen Leen

Everslaarstraat 63, 9160 Lokeren

0486 68 05 28

leenlavrysen@yahoo.com

 

 

Romeyns Candy

Hundelgemsesteenweg 64, 9890 Baaigem - Gavere

0495 21 41 34

candy.romeyns@gmail.com

 

 

Céline Mineur

Antoon Catriestraat 175 A, 9031 Drongen - Gent

0479 53 27 11

dietistecelinemineur@gmail.com

 

 

Vets Nathalie

Kleine Dam 37, 9160 Lokeren

0470 85 28 37

nathalie.vets@gmail.com

 

 

Spinoy Linda

Kouterbosstraat 88 A, 9240 Zele

0497 27 37 25

lindaspinoy@hotmail.com