Diëtist - Provincie Antwerpen

Dietiste - Tineke Van Den Broeck

Kempenlaan 103, 2290 Vorselaar

0473 85 42 02

tineke.vandenbroeck@gmail.com

 

 

Van Hauwe Charlotte

Dennenlaan 81, 2243 Pulle - Zandhoven

0493 75 37 70

charlotte@dieetverstandig.be

 

 

Gezonde Start

Oever 6/2, 2000 Antwerpen

0477 58 23 30

gezondestart@gmail.com

 

 

De Ceuster Ingrid

Liersesteenweg 244, 2640 Mortsel

03 322 23 46

ideceuster@live.be

 

 

Mees Mieke

Sint-Bavostraat 73, 2610 Wilrijk - Antwerpen

03 825 52 44

mieke-mees@telenet.be

 

 

Fitgezond.Be

Falconrui 44, 2000 Antwerpen

0486 45 79 87

info@fitgezond.be

 

 

Saraiya Mansi

Belgiëlei 114, 2018 Antwerpen

0476 42 80 00

mansi.dietician@gmail.com

 

 

Van Houtven G

Klokkenlaan 19, 2560 Nijlen

0476 38 99 66

 

 

Sevim Bekir

Zonnebloemstraat 17, 2600 Berchem - Antwerpen

0484 77 27 28

sevim@mercuria.be

 

 

Matthias Lenaerts

Zandstraat 27, 2390 Westmalle - Malle

0495 18 39 00

matthias.lenaerts@gmail.com

 

 

Vanneste Nathalie

Alfons van den Sandelaan 63, 2970 Schilde

0476 39 45 56

dietiste.nathalie@gmail.com

 

 

Schaalje Carmen

Goorstraat 2 A, 2560 Nijlen

0498 63 25 26

carmen@uwdietiste.be

 

 

Antwerp Body Care

Britse Lei 84, 2000 Antwerpen

03 213 12 08

info@antwerpbodycare.be

 

 

Sprengers-Luyten H

Lintsesteenweg 97, 2540 Hove

03 455 47 69

 

 

Meeuwes Eveline

Kapelsesteenweg 141, 2180 Ekeren - Antwerpen

0468 14 81 98

eveline@dietiste-antwerpen.be

 

 

Van Looveren Els

Achterbrug 22, 2990 Wuustwezel

0476 27 89 70

els.haest@skynet.be

 

 

Thijs Kim

Turnhoutsebaan 116, 2460 Kasterlee

0494 45 50 43

kim.thijs@skynet.be

 

 

Boonen Jolien

Melkstraat 35, 2460 Kasterlee

0498 25 81 04

jolienboonen@gmail.com

 

 

Proost Lyn

Koningin Astridlaan 92/2, 2300 Turnhout

0498 19 24 94

 

 

Beuselinck Axelle

Kapelaan Staslaan 18, 2160 Wommelgem

0468 17 63 39

dietiste.axelle@hotmail.com

 

 

Brenninkmeijer Vivian

Churchilllaan 53, 2900 Schoten

0485 66 54 29

dietiste.vivian@gmail.com

 

 

Staquet M

Broekstraat 24 D, 2220 Hallaar - Heist-op-den-Berg

015 25 07 36

 

 

Walk in Balance

Herentalsebaan 227, 2150 Borsbeek

0493 36 12 60

info@walkinbalance.be

 

 

Vergauwen L

Hertog Janstraat 2, 2500 Lier

03 489 18 00

 

 

Van Laer Hella

Appelkantstraat 110, 2530 Boechout

0491 52 84 99

hellavanlaer@telenet.be

 

 

Naomi Voets

Cruyslei 104, 2100 Deurne - Antwerpen

03 321 26 79  -  0477 18 86 28

 

 

De Laet Sofie

Korte Vianenstraat 4/69, 2300 Turnhout

0488 44 25 00

sofie@sanamethode.be

 

 

Eef van Nunen

Brugstraat 164, 2960 Sint-Job-in-'t-Goor - Brecht

0477 89 35 60

dietiste.eef@telenet.be

 

 

Celis Laura

Itegembaan 208, 2590 Berlaar

0498 79 83 95

dietiste-laura@outlook.com

 

 

Dirickx Patrice

Kasteeldreef 23, 2900 Schoten

03 658 94 08

info@pdirickx.be

 

 

Van de Weyer Mady

Hanepad 16, 2960 Brecht

03 313 08 60 - 0474 59 78 15

vdw.mady@gmail.com

 

 

Velghe Emmy

Rozenlaan 20 B, 2242 Pulderbos - Zandhoven

03 464 04 09

emmy@voedingsadvies.nu

 

 

Saraiya Mansi

Belgiëlei 114, 2018 Antwerpen

0476 42 80 00

mansi.dietician@gmail.com

 

 

Valgaeren Karin

Onze-Lieve-Vrouwestraat 73, 2800 Mechelen

015 41 05 34

karin.valgaeren1@telenet.be

 

 

Mieke Leurs

Schriekbos 97, 2980 Zoersel

03 309 06 70

mieke@di-eet.be

 

 

Body & Lifestyle

Pastorijstraat 29/ABu1, 2275 Wechelderzande - Lille

0478 51 73 82

astrid@vd-group.be

 

 

Jacops Charlotte

Dorp 18, 2288 Bouwel - Grobbendonk

0495 17 87 13

charlottejacops@hotmail.com

 

 

Verheyen Sanne

Bosstraat 30, 2960 Sint-Lenaarts - Brecht

0474 61 98 87

sanne.verheyen.dietiste@hotmail.com

 

 

Van Den Kieboom M

Hemelrijkstraat 8, 2340 Beerse

0476 33 77 24

 

 

Aquilibré

Herentalseweg 55, 2250 Olen

0476 70 11 54

aquilibre@hotmail.com

 

 

Vanneste Nathalie

Olmenlaan 19, 2960 Sint-Job-in-'t-Goor - Brecht

0476 39 45 56

dietiste.nathalie@gmail.com

 

 

Voeling Met Voeding - Katrien Callens

Veestraat 41, 2350 Vosselaar

0499 40 94 65

katrien@voelingmetvoeding.be

 

 

Vergauwen Liesbet

Hertog Janstraat 2, 2500 Lier

03 489 18 00

vergauwen.liesbet@telenet.be

 

 

Caia Ceusters

Morkhovenseweg 37, 2222 Wiekevorst - Heist-op-den-Berg

0499 21 86 85

dietiste.ceusters@gmail.com

 

 

Laurijssen A

Breemsedijk 39, 2350 Vosselaar

014 61 47 30

info@dietiste-vosselaar.be

 

 

Cloodts Kyra

Van Beethovenlei 22/2, 2900 Schoten

0475 46 92 19

dietistekyracloodts@gmail.com