Diëtist - West-Vlaanderen

Shake Your Day

Kwadestraat 6, 8800 Rumbeke - Roeselare

0476 84 23 26

 

 

Biorijke

Brugsestraat 19, 8211 Aartrijke - Zedelgem

050 20 80 52

 

 

Pitteljon Griet

Stokerijstraat 9, 8600 Esen - Diksmuide

0495 54 06 11

griet@sanavoedingsadvies.be

 

 

Steen Kelly

Dodepaardenstraat 45A, 8600 Keiem - Diksmuide

0496 24 28 54

steenkelly@hotmail.com

 

 

Verstraete Charline

Claerhoutdreef 1, 8740 Pittem

0479 72 36 09

info@charligne.be

 

 

Diëtiste Jana

Bellestraat 16, 8691 Gijverinkhove - Alveringem

0493 71 77 39

info@dietistejana.be

 

 

Dujardin Evelyn

Hazepad 35, 8790 Waregem

056 61 55 99

evelyn.dujardin@telenet.be

 

 

Kindt-Verbeke

Oostrem 6, 8800 Roeselare

0472 52 31 83

info@die-eten.be

 

 

Dejager G

Jonkershovestraat 52 C, 8650 Houthulst

0497 24 40 86

 

 

Derluyn Nele

Sint-Petrus en Paulusstraat 31, 8800 Rumbeke - Roeselare

0494 64 75 39

nele.derluyn@gmail.com

 

 

Declerck M

Gentsestraat 67 A, 8890 Moorslede

051 77 27 60

 

 

Mahieu Ariane

Stokerijstraat 12, 8480 Eernegem - Ichtegem

0474 87 03 18

 

 

De Artisjok

Kruisstraat 45, 8870 Izegem

051 30 78 48

0474 86 19 74

deartisjok@proximus.be

 

 

Devriendt Gino

Leenbosstraat 29 B, 8830 Gits - Hooglede

051 24 45 42

devriendt.gino@skynet.be

 

 

Malfait Isabel

Teerlingstraat 1, 8800 Roeselare

0477 29 43 86

info@nutrisa.be

 

 

Lecluyse Veronique

Abelestraat 29, 8870 Izegem

051 31 68 68

info@dieetlecluyse.be

 

 

Desmet Marjan

Manestraat 7, 8700 Tielt

0468 47 75 55

marjan@voedingstherapie.be

 

 

Baeckelandt Kris

Esenweg 17, 8600 Diksmuide

051 50 58 84

info@krisbaeckelandt.be

 

 

Vanhoutte P

Brugse Baan 132, 8470 Gistel

059 27 82 10

 

 

Dobbelaere Fien

Elfbunderen 17, 8531 Bavikhove - Harelbeke

0497 68 56 17

dietistefien@gmail.com

 

 

Nele Compernol

Bruidstraat 11, 8470 Gistel

0474 53 34 26

 

 

Schoonackers K

Meensesteenweg 146, 8890 Dadizele - Moorslede

056 50 40 50

 

 

Lebon Anja

Groenestraat 562, 8800 Roeselare

051 24 02 31

lebon.anja@gmail.com

 

 

Dumolin Olivier

Ellestraat 3, 8610 Kortemark

0494 22 48 76

dumolin.olivier@telenet.be

 

 

Vaneyghen Miet

Sint-Amandsstraat 94, 8800 Roeselare

0496 28 01 99

miet@zintuig.me

 

 

Decleir Hilde

Amersveldestraat 45, 8610 Kortemark

051 69 30 42

hildedecleir@hotmail.com

 

 

Van Coillie-Persoons Marleen

Vaubanstraat 84, 8900 Ieper

057 20 65 59

 

 

Martine Strubbe-Dejonckheere

Sint-Niklaasstraat 10, 8300 Westkapelle - Knokke-Heist

050 61 47 11

strubbe.martine@gmail.com

 

 

Joossens Lien

Rubenslaan 8, 8310 Assebroek - Brugge

050 37 11 25

 

 

Cogghe Valerie

Gistelsesteenweg 53, 8400 Oostende

0477 23 98 88

info@dietistecogghe.be

 

 

Korenblomme

Kasteelstraat 29, 8660 De Panne

0472 36 62 86

058 41 41 91

ann.maertens@dekorenblomme.be

 

 

Body & mind in balance

Oeselgemstraat 25 E, 8720 Wakken - Dentergem

056 61 78 99

0472 36 99 92

lieve.huygen@gmail.com

 

 

Bourgeois Sheila

Remi Claeysstraat 40, 8210 Zedelgem

0472 77 31 96

sheiladietiste@gmail.com

 

 

Deguffroy Sylvie

Oostrozebekestraat 198, 8760 Meulebeke

0474 60 19 14

sylvie.deguffroy@telenet.be

 

 

Cosman Yvette

Gruuthusestraat 46, 8700 Tielt

051 40 36 59

 

 

Brenda Fassart

Tafeldijcken 16, 8490 Varsenare - Jabbeke

0496 36 78 47

info@brendafassart.be

 

 

Penasse Johnny

Montjoyestraat 7, 8470 Gistel

059 43 57 67

contact@herbadream.be

 

 

Delaere Heidi

Vinkestraat 125, 8560 Wevelgem

0473 71 53 77

info@heididelaere-vermageren.be

 

 

Body & mind in balance

Roger Vansteenbruggestraat 72, 8790 Waregem

0472 36 99 92

lieve.huygen@gmail.com

 

 

Vandamme E

Kattestraat 70 A, 8020 Oostkamp

0495 12 91 89

 

 

Annick De Vriese

Konijnenpijp 12, 8200 Sint-Michiels - Brugge

050 38 68 98

annick.devriese@skynet.be

 

 

Vandersyppe Lies

Stationsstraat 104, 8490 Jabbeke

0486 73 78 02

liesvandersyppe@telenet.be

 

 

Deleu Delphine

Dadizelestraat 15, 8930 Menen

0478 66 88 32

056 52 04 62

delphinedeleu@skynet.be

 

 

Goetry Livien

Tieltstraat 48, 8720 Markegem - Dentergem

0476 29 20 38

livien.goetry@gmail.com

 

 

De Fauw Bieke

Schijfstraat 67, 8310 Assebroek - Brugge

050 54 85 77