Landmeters-Experten - Limburg

Ritzen Luc

Hospitaalstraat 25, 3740 Bilzen

0494 89 80 74

ritzen.luc@edpnet.be

 

 

COORD

Weg naar Zwartberg 163, 3660 Opglabbeek

089 85 28 41

 

 

Vannut Jocelyn

Muntelbeekstraat 13, 3500 Sint-Lambrechts-Herk - Hasselt

011 27 22 93

info@landmetervannut.be

 

 

Beuckx - Landmeetkundig Studiebureau

Pauwbroekstraat 42, 3945 Ham

011 66 16 21

info@studiebureau-beuckx.be

 

 

Rik Appeltans - Landmeter Expert

Kattendansstraat 68, 3500 Sint-Lambrechts-Herk - Hasselt

011 27 02 63

0473 69 55 79

info@landmeterappeltans.be

 

 

Tempels & Jacobs

Justus Lipsiuslaan 23, 3500 Hasselt

011 22 83 18

landmeter.jacobs@telenet.be

 

 

Van Eester

Hendrik van Veldekesingel 150/109, 3500 Hasselt

03 484 40 84

info@landmetervaneester.be

 

 

L-B Dimensions

Eikenstraat 12, 3690 Zutendaal

0494 94 54 14

info@l-b.be

 

 

Grosemans Koen

Bornstraat 7, 3721 Vliermaalroot - Kortessem

0473 97 60 40

koen.grosemans@telenet.be

 

 

Voortmans J

Alsemstraat 7, 3670 Meeuwen - Meeuwen-Gruitrode

011 79 18 43

 

 

Bielen Defays

Daaleindestraat 108, 3720 Kortessem

011 37 51 62

info@lbd.be

 

 

Pieters P

Doelvoetstraat 5, 3580 Beringen

0495 16 07 75

landmeter.pieters@online.be

 

 

Janssen-Janssen

Geloeslaan 19, 3630 Maasmechelen

0475 30 81 63

patrick.janssen@lanaken.be

 

 

Ernots Jean-Pierre

Sneppenlaan 52, 3630 Maasmechelen

089 76 23 59

landmeter@ernots.be

 

 

Vranken K

Veenderweg 8, 3550 Heusden - Heusden-Zolder

011 42 62 34

 

 

Ernots Raf

Genutstraat 18, 3740 Bilzen

089 24 97 32

0498 30 16 51

info@landmeterernots.be

 

 

Gillissen G

Hazendonkstraat 10, 3580 Beringen

011 43 39 71

0476 56 42 17

info@gillissen.be

 

 

Beenders Raf

Oude Watertorenstraat 15, 3930 Hamont - Hamont-Achel

0496 51 86 14

raf.beenders@telenet.be

 

 

Motten Mathieu

Eikenlaan 2/42, 3740 Bilzen

089 49 18 27

mathieumotten@hotmail.com

 

 

Theuwis Tom

Kerkplein 19/1, 3720 Kortessem

0473 97 60 35

tom.theuwis@telenet.be

 

 

Ballet Denise

Oudestraat 35, 3510 Spalbeek - Hasselt

011 25 12 19

0477 98 10 05

denise.ballet@telenet.be

 

 

Vanhove - Landmeter

Noordervest 39, 3990 Peer

0496 17 88 87

011 63 43 31

vanhove.landmeter@telenet.be

 

 

Bogaerts Karen-DB

Kiewitseweg 5, 3690 Zutendaal

089 71 52 70

0478 32 71 48

landmeter.bogaerts@skynet.be

 

 

Ceyssens Christiaan

Binnendelweg 3, 3600 Genk

089 23 92 26

 

 

Lemmens R

Dorpsstraat 33, 3530 Houthalen

011 60 37 91

 

 

Gillissen G

Schavert 12, 3520 Zonhoven

011 43 39 71

0476 56 42 17

info@gillissen.be

 

 

Bijnens

Smeilstraat 63 A, 3600 Genk

0478 25 64 25

 

 

Expertisebureel Foesters

Mettenveld 40, 3600 Genk

089 30 84 20

info@foesters.be

0475 71 09 78

 

 

STW Studiebureau

Braamstraat 9, 3581 Beverlo - Beringen

011 34 46 31

johan.caerts@stw-studiebureau.net

 

 

Maris Frederik

Sint-Jobstraat 87/1, 3550 Zolder

011 45 07 03

frederik.maris@telenet.be

 

 

Michels Pol

Geerkensveldstraat 70, 3690 Zutendaal

0478 21 39 81

pol.michels@skynet.be

 

 

Landmeters en Vastgoedexperten

Stationswal 28, 3960 Bree

089 44 00 08

0496 11 28 06

mathieu.rutten@telenet.be

 

 

Geo-D

Bieststraat 133, 3550 Zolder

011 76 81 29

geod.bvba@gmail.com

 

 

Dehaese Filip

Kroonwinningstraat 119, 3500 Hasselt

011 27 04 02

filip.dehaese@skynet.be

 

 

Nelissen F

Kuringersteenweg 178, 3500 Hasselt

0476 27 86 61

 

 

Market Luc

Varkensmarkt 8, 3590 Diepenbeek

011 33 10 86

0476 69 17 21

info@market-bvba.be

 

 

Vandebosch Peter

Marjoleinstraat 25, 3600 Genk

089 38 66 93

peter.vandebosch@gmail.com

 

 

Houben Landmeterskantoor

Bochtlaan 32 B, 3600 Genk

089 30 62 63

info@landmeterhouben.be

 

 

Bijnens

Smeilstraat 63 A, 3600 Genk

0478 25 64 25

 

 

Machiels B

Genkersteenweg 454, 3500 Hasselt

011 27 40 22