Psycholoog - Oost-Vlaanderen

Psychologenpraktijk Gent

Tennisbaanstraat 15, 9000 Gent

09 220 82 53

 

 

Centrum Diabolo

Steenakkerstraat 15, 9070 Heusden - Destelbergen

0477 91 14 07

severine@centrumdiabolo.be

 

 

Schoenmaekers A

Lepelstraat 35A, 9270 Laarne

09 330 03 43

 

 

Bernaert Sarah

Haeghensgoed 13, 9270 Laarne

0497 87 83 46

contact@sarah-bernaert.be

 

 

Zabarylo Eva

Brusselsesteenweg 263, 9090 Melle

0475 28 64 28

eva@eniava.be

 

 

Vanbrabant Peter

Schooldreef 45, 9050 Gentbrugge - Gent

0496 28 28 16

p.vanbrabant@telenet.be

 

 

Haerynck Maria

Tennisbaanstraat 15, 9000 Gent

09 220 82 53

psychologenpraktijkgent@gmail.com

 

 

Schram Gunter

Gebroeders Vandeveldestraat 97, 9000 Gent

0475 20 88 90

gunter@schram.be

 

 

Mons Silke

Hoogstraat 8, 9420 Erondegem - Erpe-Mere

0485 84 03 11

silke_mons@hotmail.com

 

 

Haentjens Charlotte

Blekerijstraat 9, 9160 Lokeren

0495 92 19 23

charlotte.haentjens@telenet.be

 

 

Liesbeth Jorissen

Hoogstraat 42, 9420 Erondegem - Erpe-Mere

0472 61 70 30

info@kinderwijs.be

 

 

Vanbets Anneleen

Klinkaertstraat 21, 9200 Schoonaarde - Dendermonde

0472 46 30 66

anneleen.vanbets@telenet.be

 

 

Groeikriebels

Schildekenstraat 68 A, 9940 Kluizen - Evergem

0476 22 17 45

info@groeikriebels.be

 

 

Declercq Griet

Schildekenstraat 68, 9940 Kluizen - Evergem

09 344 25 42

griet.declercq@telenet.be

 

 

Massart K

Stokstraat 89, 9240 Zele

0486 79 15 04

kmassart@yahoo.com

 

 

De Boeck Xaveer

Marktplein 69, 9520 Sint-Lievens-Houtem

053 63 07 83

xaveerdeboeck@hotmail.com

 

 

Lievens S

Wilgenstraat 18, 9840 De Pinte

09 282 85 30

 

 

Het Rattennest

Kortrijksesteenweg 779, 9000 Gent

0477 29 71 98

info@hetrattennest.be

 

 

De Vlinder

Moleneinde 44, 9080 Zaffelare - Lochristi

0498 60 96 60

hannahdejonghe@gmail.com

 

 

Aspiro

Leon Scheerderslaan 11, 9111 Belsele - Sint-Niklaas

03 777 27 60

ellen@aspiro.be

 

 

Mikolon Alexander

Ankerstraat 54/5, 9100 Sint-Niklaas

0493 56 12 00

info@psycholoog-sintniklaas.be

 

 

Choose Wisely

Kortrijksesteenweg 779, 9000 Gent

0477 29 71 98

info@choosewisely.be

 

 

Hertegonne Valerie

Grotenbergestraat 164, 9620 Grotenberge - Zottegem

0471 41 59 91

valerie.hertegonne@gmail.com

 

 

Van Damme Nelle

Aannemersstraat 17, 9040 Sint-Amandsberg - Gent

0479 65 84 98

nelle@nellevandamme.be

 

 

Vermassen Hilde

Grotenbergestraat 164, 9620 Grotenberge - Zottegem

0477 18 54 05

hilde@reflekto.be

 

 

Van den Berghe Sabine

Gemeenteplein 10, 9090 Melle

0499 24 54 51

therapie@spreekruimte.be

 

 

Honoré Joke

Harelbekestraat 21, 9000 Gent

0468 26 66 05

joke.psycholoog@telenet.be

 

 

Daisy Van Canegem

Gaversesteenweg 140, 9820 Merelbeke

0468 54 16 75

dvancanegem@gmail.com

 

 

Vandemeulebroucke Frauke

Gaversesteenweg 392, 9820 Merelbeke

0492 53 92 74

consult@jungfrau-coaching.com

 

 

Waerlop Bjorn

Wintervijverstraat 18, 9052 Zwijnaarde - Gent

09 330 55 45

 

 

Meeus Marie-Josée

Hoogstraat 84, 9260 Schellebelle - Wichelen

0471 21 84 35

sense@telenet.be

 

 

Van Steenberghe Carine

Molenwalstraat 113, 9032 Wondelgem - Gent

09 278 84 71

 

 

Demuynck Katrien

Pont-Noord 7, 9840 Zevergem - De Pinte

0498 41 84 39

demuynck.katrien@telenet.be

 

 

De Schryver Annick

Gaverse Steenweg 57A, 9860 Scheldewindeke - Oosterzele

0496 91 29 24

annickdeschryver@telenet.be

 

 

Mikolajczak-Degrauwe Kalina

Everslaarstraat 176, 9160 Lokeren

0488 91 05 25

psych@opes.be

 

 

De Visscher Griet

Poststraat, 9860 Balegem - Oosterzele

0495 36 31 53

grietdevisscher@hotmail.com

 

 

Judith Stoop

Eikeldreef 2, 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem

0477 18 18 44

 

 

Dobbelaere Leentje

Westveldstraat 11, 9040 Sint-Amandsberg - Gent

0472 57 47 04

leentje.dobbelaere@gmail.com

 

 

Cocquyt Ann

Colmanstraat, 9270 Kalken - Laarne

0492 84 55 23

ann.cocquyt@icloud.com

 

 

Christel Vaernewyck

Edgard Tinelstraat 58, 9040 Sint-Amandsberg - Gent

0483 65 43 86

welkom@christelvaernewyck.be

 

 

Devos Gert

Ooilamstraat 36, 9000 Gent

0483 41 60 35

gert.devos@hotmail.com

 

 

T'Jampens Elsy

Antwerpse Steenweg 63, 9080 Lochristi

0473 66 45 12

elsy.tjampens@psycholoog-lochristi.be

 

 

Van Durme Kim

Sparrestraat 67, 9920 Lovendegem

09 278 77 36

 

 

Verbeke Eline

Heirstraat 60, 9200 Appels - Dendermonde

0474 12 80 94

eline.verbeke@psycholoog.be

 

 

Cackebeke Patricia

Borsbekestraat 93, 9551 Ressegem - Herzele

0472 25 11 76

 

 

Jolien Cobbaert

Kleine Steenstraat 12, 9420 Mere - Erpe-Mere

0477 80 39 82

psycholoog@jolien.be

 

 

Cackebeke Patricia

Borsbekestraat 93, 9551 Ressegem - Herzele

0472 25 11 76

 

 

Coppieters Jan

Zwaluwstraat 23, 9160 Lokeren

09 348 87 75

jancoppieters@scarlet.be