Psycholoog - Provincie Antwerpen

Breinwerk

Hanswijkstraat 11, 2800 Mechelen

0477 35 46 62

pkindt@outlook.com

 

 

Tripsyco

Stationsstraat 29/203, 2200 Herentals

0478 78 52 45

 

 

Cools Kizzy

Paardenmarkt 121/3, 2000 Antwerpen

03 284 53 19

kizzycools@gmail.com

 

 

Verbist Frieda

Kuipersstraat 7/41, 2000 Antwerpen

03 213 32 44

 

 

Peter Vanhoof

Provinciestraat 38, 2018 Antwerpen

0484 03 54 09

info@petervanhoof.be

 

 

Van Den Brande Iris

Antwerpseweg 197, 2340 Vlimmeren - Beerse

0476 61 11 28

iris@irisvdb.be

 

 

Van Damme Gabriël

Herentalsesteenweg 108, 2280 Grobbendonk

014 51 53 96

vandamme.gaby@gmail.com

 

 

Praktijk De Spiraal

Mosselgoren 149, 2440 Geel

0484 78 21 22

christel.grieten@gmail.com

 

 

Beirinckx Griet

J. F. Sneyersstraat 10, 2222 Wiekevorst - Heist-op-den-Berg

0495 54 32 19

griet.beirinckx@telenet.be

 

 

Verellen Monique

Herentalsebaan 645, 2160 Wommelgem

03 689 62 33

monique.verellen@synergohr.be

 

 

Tegenbos Lien

Rankenstraat 20, 2200 Herentals

014 22 23 98

 

 

Van Den Broecke Christien

Voetweg 32A, 2560 Kessel - Nijlen

0494 83 25 30

christien.vdb@telenet.be

 

 

Cardoen Marian

Achterlo 2/4, 2520 Broechem - Ranst

0485 70 72 25

mecardoen@gmail.com

 

 

Geuens Elke

De Nefstraat 60, 2275 Gierle - Lille

0487 54 03 61

elke.geuens@telenet.be

 

 

Holzhäuser Katja

Gierlebaan 12, 2275 Lille

0489 41 35 40

 

 

Rogmans Elke

Heidemolenbaan 27, 2390 Westmalle - Malle

0489 44 62 82

elke.rogmans@gmail.com

 

 

Delauw M-P

Goorstraat 5, 2970 Schilde

03 383 43 39

delauw@telenet.be

 

 

Berodes Gerd

Zandvekenvelden 32, 2560 Nijlen

03 488 64 80

gerd.berodes@telenet.be

 

 

Slootmans Tine

Den Aard 26, 2970 Schilde

0471 29 19 57

tine_slootmans@msn.com

 

 

Jill Devries

Kasteeldreef 139, 2970 's-Gravenwezel - Schilde

0494 86 15 46

jill@equisano.be

 

 

Beysen L

Kardinaal Cardijnlaan 38, 2350 Vosselaar

014 61 64 82

 

 

Verhaegen Jan

Molenstraat 26/102, 2200 Morkhoven - Herentals

0479 55 55 58

 

 

Daems Lieselotte

Laaglandlei 6, 2900 Schoten

0494 39 39 09

daemsl@hotmail.com

 

 

Agape

Herentalsesteenweg 108, 2280 Grobbendonk

014 51 53 96

vandamme.gaby@gmail.com

 

 

Psychologenpraktijk Kaizen

Hallebaan 9, 2240 Zandhoven

0486 88 62 90

info@pkaizen.be

 

 

Nicolas - Coach

Muggenberglei 230, 2100 Deurne - Antwerpen

0478 84 03 89

pascal@nicolas.coach

 

 

Braem A

Beatrijslaan 12, 2050 Antwerpen

03 219 65 80

0474 20 38 26

 

 

Mertens C

Vaartkom 1, 2280 Grobbendonk

014 50 76 57

 

 

Van Den Eynden V

Vaartkom 1, 2280 Grobbendonk

014 50 76 57 - 0473 64 47 69

info@medineth.be

 

 

Puzzelhuis

Westmallebaan 13, 2980 Zoersel

0495 73 23 37

nicky@puzzelhuis.be

 

 

Sofie Ruts

Heibloem 37, 2250 Olen

0471 45 82 11

rutssofie@hotmail.com

 

 

Willekens A

Tijllaan 10, 2900 Schoten

0476 94 82 03

 

 

Praktijk Mondriaan

Eekhoorndreef 18, 2390 Westmalle - Malle

0471 01 25 01

info@praktijk-mondriaan.be

 

 

Anima

Centraleweg 8, 2560 Nijlen

0487 47 40 42

kurtvoorspoels@hotmail.com

 

 

Maarten Van De Wiel

Kasteeldreef 139, 2970 's-Gravenwezel - Schilde

0496 07 89 67

maarten@equisano.be

 

 

Legato

Antwerpsestraat 115, 2500 Lier

0476 38 11 27

sofie.volkaerts@psychologenpraktijklegato.be

 

 

Meeusen Dorien

Kempenlaan 105A, 2290 Vorselaar

0486 79 25 66

dorienmeeusen@yahoo.com

 

 

Dessein Els

Vispluk 62, 2290 Vorselaar

014 71 67 79

deherdt.dessein@telenet.be

 

 

Peeraer E

De Dalen 23, 2275 Wechelderzande - Lille

03 293 96 03 - 0485 72 17 92

 

 

Severins Anneleen

Kapellei 34, 2980 Zoersel

03 336 42 53

anneleen@centruminsana.be

 

 

Peter Vanhoof

Provinciestraat 38, 2018 Antwerpen

0484 03 54 09

info@petervanhoof.be

 

 

Pauwels Nadia

Ommegangstraat 16, 2970 Schilde

0472 52 25 87

 

 

De Ziel

Limberg 116, 2230 Herselt

0498 65 46 20

isabelle.vleminx@deziel.be

 

 

Oeyen Kristel

Sint-Hubertuslaan 14, 2490 Balen

0473 29 49 98

k.oeyen@skynet.be

 

 

Linde Lambrechts

Papenbergstraat 1B, 2280 Grobbendonk

0475 67 33 13

lambrechts.linde@telenet.be