Schrijnwerker - West-Vlaanderen

Jasper Debels - Timmer en Schrijnwerk

Waterstraat 5/5, 8890 Moorslede

0497 41 23 58

info@jasperdebels.be

 

 

Maertens Hendrik

Hoge Hul 61-63, 8000 Brugge

0495 77 34 06

 

 

Interieur Lagae

Gullegemsestraat 42, 8880 Sint-Eloois-Winkel - Ledegem

0476 79 65 56

niels@interieur-lagae.be

 

 

Costenoble Luc

Peraltastraat 29, 8000 Brugge

0495 32 97 49

 

 

Verhelst

Kleine Monnikenwerve 4, 8000 Brugge

050 31 67 60

 

 

Slembrouck Sven - Timmer en schrijnwerken

Meensesteenweg 78, 8800 Roeselare

0476 72 63 99

info@schrijnwerkenslembrouck.com

 

 

Stark

Gotevlietstraat 22A, 8000 Brugge

0476 88 94 43

mail@stark.be

 

 

Jovano

Kaaistraat 26, 8850 Ardooie

0473 55 27 82

jochem.vanderschaeghe@hotmail.com

 

 

De Blauwe Bert

Kolvestraat 18, 8000 Brugge

0497 42 35 37

info@bertdeblauwe.be

 

 

Guilbert Frank

Paardestraat 39, 8740 Egem - Pittem

051 46 60 39

frank.guilbert@frankguilbert.be

 

 

Vandekerckhove

Wakkensteenweg 56 C, 8710 Sint-Baafs-Vijve - Wielsbeke

056 60 49 04

vr.schrijnwerkerij@telenet.be

 

 

Entre-porte

Sint-Pietersdijk 2, 8340 Damme

0483 58 28 42

guillaume@entre-porte.be

 

 

Rotsaert

Westkapellestraat 409, 8300 Westkapelle - Knokke-Heist

050 60 09 55

rotsaert.bvba@skynet.be

 

 

Dejonckheere-Demeulenaere

Haaipanderstraat 82, 8870 Emelgem - Izegem

051 30 44 95

info@ddejonckheere.be

 

 

Beerlandt Dieter

Leon de Foerestraat 25, 8000 Brugge

0472 71 36 93

dieter.beerlandt@telenet.be

 

 

Oplines Lorenzo

Roeselaarsestraat 32, 8501 Heule - Kortrijk

0474 40 92 21

lorenzo.oplines@telenet.be

 

 

Bisschop Jan

Wulvestraat 9, 8640 Woesten - Vleteren

057 42 11 94

bisschop.jan@telenet.be

 

 

Samyn Bjorn

Mandellaan 477/A, 8800 Rumbeke - Roeselare

0479 52 30 65

samyn.bjorn@gmail.com

 

 

Titeca Peter & Zonen

Eernegemstraat 3, 8680 Koekelare

051 58 49 00 - 0475 48 61 96

bouwwerken.titeca@skynet.be

 

 

Dinihout

Koekelarestraat 66 A, 8610 Kortemark

0472 73 12 81

051 56 89 85

dinihout@hotmail.com

 

 

Monteyne Jacques

Ambachtenstraat 2-4, 8870 Izegem

051 30 18 95

jacques.monteyne@skynet.be

 

 

R & FCC

Aalterstraat 67, 8755 Ruiselede

051 56 70 44

info@rfcc.be

 

 

De Laere

Nijverheidslaan 32, 8560 Gullegem - Wevelgem

056 42 58 58

info@delaere-nv.be

 

 

Huyghe & Zn

Roeselarestraat 234, 8840 Oostnieuwkerke - Staden

051 20 67 18

schrijnwerk.huyghe@telenet.be

 

 

Ameye C & Zn

Leiestraat 116, 8520 Kuurne

056 71 15 71

 

 

Nick Verschuere - schrijnwerker

Otegemstraat 306, 8550 Zwevegem

0478 25 63 72

nick.verschuere@telenet.be

 

 

Vanhaelemeesch D & M

Hazelbeekstraat 19, 8020 Ruddervoorde - Oostkamp

050 27 92 77

vanhaelemeesch.dm@skynet.be

 

 

Lavaert Bart

Astridlaan 72, 8792 Desselgem - Waregem

0475 65 47 70

info@bartlavaert.be

 

 

Schrijnwerkerij Vanthuyne Luc

Nijverheidsstraat 2A Zone B1, 8650 Houthulst

0495 85 89 29

luc.vanthuyne@telenet.be

 

 

Sinnaeve - Timmerbedrijf

Catstraat 99, 8680 Koekelare

051 58 80 06

lucsinnaeve@gmail.com

 

 

Baert - Schrijnwerken

Bloemgatstraat 5, 8760 Meulebeke

051 48 66 66

schrijnwerken.baert@telenet.be

 

 

Van Cauwenberghe A & L

Kruidenstraat 40, 8020 Ruddervoorde - Oostkamp

0476 98 09 97

lievenvc@telenet.be

 

 

Debruyne

Schorestraat 11, 8433 Schore - Middelkerke

051 55 50 84

bvbadebruyne@skynet.be

 

 

Jasper Debels

Waterstraat 5/5, 8890 Moorslede

0497 41 23 58

info@jasperdebels.be

 

 

Leuridan Dries

Spreeuwenstraat 62, 8000 Brugge

0477 69 13 94

dries.leuridan@telenet.be

 

 

Van De Kerckhove

Peraltastraat 15, 8000 Brugge

050 31 09 13

 

 

Ameye C & Zn

Leiestraat 116, 8520 Kuurne

056 71 15 71

 

 

Salembier

Stasegemsesteenweg 1 L, 8500 Kortrijk

056 25 69 96

info@salembier-nv.be

 

 

De Witte

Spichtestraat 2, 8551 Heestert - Zwevegem

056 64 90 16

0478 25 82 88

dewitteschrijnwerkerij@edpnet.be

 

 

Malschaert - Timmerman

Fincentlaan 45, 8300 Knokke - Knokke-Heist

050 60 79 82 - 0497 43 10 82

sonia_malschaert@hotmail.com

 

 

Waeles

Kleine Dries 1, 8600 Diksmuide

051 50 42 51

info@waeles.be

 

 

Del Sol

Noordstraat 1/1, 8560 Gullegem - Wevelgem

056 40 22 89

info@delsolnv.be